Messages
Privately share information with your friends and respective users.
Viewing Messages:
- Login to your account.
- Hover over the Activity Link from the sub navigation which will produce a sub menu.
- From that sub-menu, Click the Messages link.
- After being directed to your inbox, select a message from the panel labeled Messages to the left of the page (section will be blank if you have no messages). Your message will now be displayed.
Sending a Message:
- Login to your account.
- Hover over the Activity Link from the sub navigation which will produce a sub menu.
- From that sub-menu, Click the Messages link.
- After being directed to your inbox, scroll down to the lower area of the page to the section labeled New Message.
- Enter the username of the receiver and the message to be sent.
- Click the Send button.
From a users' profile, you can use the message form to the left section of the page to directly send a message to that user.
Note:
While viewing a message, you can click
Reply to send a messsage to that user or
Delete to permanently remove that message.